New Quotes?

DSCN0380

The contemplative seagull

I enjoy reading and interpreting quotes from everyone. That’s partly why I have a quote of the week section on my blog. I want to share interesting quotes I find with other people. Reading quotes can invigorate thoughts and inspire. Do you have any favorite quotes? What are they and why? Please leave your thoughts in the comments.

“Here is the world. Beautiful and terrible things will happen. Don’t be afraid.” ~Frederick Buechner

Leave a Reply

