Monkey on my Back

Hello again Readers,

Right now there is a monkey on my back and it pertains to my blog. I need to follow up on a post I had written a few days ago and write the second half, the letter to myself in 20 years. It’s just that I have no idea what to say. Sure I want to be married by then and certainly have a career…. Yes, in 20 years I will be in a different state of life. What do you write for something that hasn’t happened yet? In 20 years I could be just like my cat, fat without a care in the world!

My kitty, Carl

My kitty, Carl

The original blog post I’m referring to is the link below

https://simplexvita.wordpress.com/2013/02/16/letter-to-the-14-year-old-girl/

Leave a Reply

