T.V Shows

Okay, I’m just going to admit it, I love television. Though I rarely watch T.V, I love it none the less. I love movies more, but that’s another day.

One of my favorite shows (of the 2 I watch on that network) on Fox comes on at 9 tonight. Yes, loyal fans you know which show I’m talking about, New Girl. Since I began watching last season I haven’t missed an episode yet. ALL of the actors are perfect for the show. To be honest, I don’t have a favorite actor/character on New Girl. It’s the type of show that warms your heart on the harshest of days. The series is relatable in several ways. And of course so outrageous at times you’ll be in fits of laughter  So, if you haven’t watched New Girl in your life yet, there’s still time to sit on your ass and enjoy one of the best comedies on television. Go, go now and be ready to smile.

2 thoughts on “T.V Shows

Leave a Reply

