I’m Almost Back

Hello lovely readers and fellow bloggers,

I have not been able to write recently due to recent health issues. But I am getting well; and am very grateful for my friends, family, doctors (usually the ones with British accents) and the little things. The last three weeks have been a nightmare and I’m glad it’s over. You never know how strong you are until you don’t have a choice. I’m not in a position to blog on a regular basis but I’d like to blog again very soon. And please remember to always keep a smile on your face.

~E

Leave a Reply

