Share the Space: Companionable

These are just three of the cats that live with my household. They both sleep on my bed at night, hogging the bed entirely. I wake up with Ivy (the charcoal gray) on my back or chest when I wake up each morning. I can’t imagine my life without them. These three take care of me when I’m ill, sad and happy. They sit on guests’ laps and drink your  tea when you’re on the phone. I love all my pets. Although, Grace is actually a boy (found that out too late). Our vet calls him Mr. Grace

My kitty, Carl

Carl

 

Ivy

Ivy

 

Grace

Grace

 

 

Leave a Reply

