Envy Green

Warning: The Envy Monster has struck me

It is very difficult for me to be jealous. The time has come that I am now jealous. A bestie at another college is making friends and it’s great. I’m not jealous of new friendships, it’s just that I’m now the friend being ignored. C sometimes forgets balance when he meets new people and it seems like he’s forgotten me. Ignored facebook messages, texts and missed calls for the last week. I understand that he’s living his life and can be busy, but would it kill him to shoot a text or something? I will eventually get over my jealousy but it’s just difficult to feel forgotten and left out along with jealousy.

Leave a Reply

