Why Spiderman is the Man

Over the weeks I’ve been adding to the list as to why Spider-man is the Best Hero of all time. I apologize to Aqua-man, Superman and the other heroes, it’s just a matter of opinion.

Since I was eight I’ve always loved the superhero Spider-man. I was introduced to the comics first and then the films with Tobey Maguire. I adored the films. An ordinary teen was at the right place at the wrong time and he was bitten by a radioactive arachnid. Honestly, how cool is that? Then Tobey Maguire’s character uses his superpowers for good. By day nerdy young adult; by night crime stopper. The negative to positive situations have always appealed to me. Perhaps that’s why Spider-man is the best superhero. I like to think that there’s something super human in all of us.

Reasons why Spider man is the Man:

  1. Nerd
  2. Couragous
  3. Kind, humorous
  4. Dedicated to fighting crime
  5. Handles pressure well
  6. Climbs buildings
  7. Balance in life
  8. Family Man
  9. Open mind
  10. The Famous Spider-Man Kiss

Is there anything else that you’d add to the list? If so, add it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

