Fear and Overcoming

Everyday I try to do something that scares me. This week I have introduced myself to at least one person in each of my college classes. When classes begin I am painfully shy, so I don’t speak unless it’s necessary. This week in once of my classes, I introduced myself to Jesse Tyler Ferguson’s 19 year old look a like (but straight). My God, he’s just adorable and smart. I’ve met several people this week and it’s nice just to talk to someone that you’ve met in each class. Just having an acquaintance per class makes a huge difference.

Do something (that’s safe and legal) everyday that scares you.

Leave a Reply

