Hardest Days

We don’t know when our hardest day will be on Earth. When we have a hard day we think it could always be worse. Then we encounter that aforementioned worst day and think, it can always be worse.  What qualifies as the hardest day each person experiences?

Personally, I’ve had three difficult days since I was fourteen years old. They weren’t my hardest days though. I’d be lucky if those are my most difficult days in my entire life. I don’t know when my hardest day will come though. That’s life isn’t it?

 

“Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.”

~Ian MacClaren

Leave a Reply

