Near Summer

Hello Everyone!

Yes, I’ve been MIA for a while now on my blog. I just had to get through the end of the college semester. And it now I’m done until Fall! Woo! I’ve recently been hired in my hometown to be a barista and it’s one of the best jobs I’ve had thus far. It’s fun; I love everything about my job.

I hope to write on a regular basis on here this summer. Anywhooo, here are photos from exploring the neighboring university gardens with a friend from earlier this month…ice cream included.

Leave a Reply

