Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

This photo challenge is great! I’ve enjoyed looking at other blog entries for this challenge, particularly the ones that contain people in the photos. I can’t say my photos show anything unexpected, but there is a certain amount of perspective in the pictures though. I haven’t edited any of the photos, other than increasing or decreasing the size of the original photos.

Memorial Day Celebration

Memorial Day Celebration during prayer

After prayer. Please take notice of the senior citizen's facial expression towards me

After prayer. Please take notice of the senior citizen’s facial expression towards me

Black and White of the lower part of my body.

Black and White of the lower part of my body.

 

 

 

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/photo-challenge-perspective/#more-70234

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

  1. Originally the man and young woman had caught my eye during the ceremony, they had been crying and their emotions seemed tender and raw. When I reviewed the photos later in the afternoon, I noticed the senior citizen’s expression. She definitely made everything interesting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

